If you save clips to a Public collection then others will be able to see the clips. For your own games - when you upload your replay files and create clips from your game - we've made that collection Private so you can share only the clips you want, when you're ready.
Created by: GitaMonster
Modified on: Mon, 20 Feb, 2017 at 8:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.