When you save a clip to a Private collection - only you can see that clip and you can't share it. If you save a clip to a Public collection, you can share it plus others will be able to watch, like, share and collect it also.
Created by: GitaMonster
Modified on: Sun, 28 Feb, 2016 at 3:06 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.